the experience is yours

faire, lokale und bewertete Guides

Deine Alternative zu Mainstream Tourismus mit teuren Agenturen. Das ist MyGuyd!

MyGuyd steht für faire und einzigartige Reiseerfahrungen.
Entdecke die Gründe, warum du mit uns buchen solltest.

Warum mit MyGuyd buchen?

A new experience

Vergiss den Mainstream!

MyGuyd Touren werden von lokalen Guides angeboten, unabhängig von Reise Agenturen oder Hotels. Die Guides haben vollste Kontrolle über ihre individuellen Touren. Sie zeigen dir die persönlichen Geheimnissen ihrer Heimat. Meistens wirst du den Guide ganz für dich haben oder mit einer nur kleinen Gruppe teilen.

people-2567915_1280

Faires Reisen!

MyGuyd lernst du die Welt kennen und zollst den Locals jeden Respekt. Während du ihren günstigen örtlichen Preis zahlst, geht der Großteil direkt an den Guide. Keine großen Agenturen sind beteiligt, also weißt du, wo das Geld landet. Bist du glücklich mit der Tour, dann erstelle für die Tour doch eine Bewertung.

A new experience

Tschüss Touri Fallen!

Bekomme das, wofür du gezahlt hast! Du erhälst bereits im Voraus Einblick in das öffentliche Profil deines Guides. Jede Tour verfügt über eine detaillierte Beschreibung von Zeit, Route und weiterer Informationen. Wirf einen Blick auf die Bewertungen, um herauszufinden, was andere über den Guide und die Tour denken.

Plan ahead of time

Buchebereits vor der Ankunft Arrival!

Zeit für Entspannung! Du buchst deine Tour innerhalb von wenigen Minuten direkt auf der Website. Du hast Zugang zu sämtlichen Informationen und der Preis ändert bleibt auf einem konstanten lokalen Niveau. Du musst also nicht erst irgendwo ankommen, um eine Tour zu buchen zu können.

Werde ein Guyd

Verdiene Geld während du ein paar neugierigen Touristen deine Heimat zeigst.
Biete deine eigene Tour an!

Touren
Guyds
Länder

© All rights reserved by MyGuyd

Made with by Elementor​​

The experience is yours

social guides & fair tours

the experience is yours

social guides & fair tours

Say goodbye to mainstream tourism & expensive agencies! This is MyGuyd!

MyGuyd is all about a fair and unique travel experience.

Find out how MyGuyd works! Fair, transparent & special. MyGuyd offers rated guides worldwide and offers a completely new concept of traveling and a world beyond tourism.

Why booking a tour with MyGuyd?

priscilla-du-preez-1285706-unsplash

Forget The Mainstream!

MyGuyd tours are offered by local guides, independent of travel agencies or hotels. Thus, they have full control over their individual tours. They can show you their personal local secrets. At most times, you will have the guide for yourself or share it with just a small group.

felix-rostig-1102758-unsplash

Fair Travels!

With MyGuyd you get to know the world with all respect to the locals. While you pay a competitive local price, your guide keeps the big part of the cake. No big agencies are involved, so you know that the money stays with the guide. If you are happy, think about leaving a nice rating.

adventure-1807524_1280

No more Tourist Traps!

Get, what you pay for! You get to know your guide in advance through a public profile. Every tour has a detailed description of time, route and further information. Have a look at the ratings, to see, what other tourists thought about the tour and the guide.

michael-henry-396981-unsplash

Book Before Arrival!

Relax! You book a tour within a minute from wherever you are. You have access to all information and you will always pay the same price. No need, to arrive to a place in order to book a tour. Check out special discounts for bigger groups.

Offer your own tour!

Earn Money while presenting your home to the world!

Book your tour now!

FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.